Riverside is No. 1 in College Football America Yearbook’s 2020 Preseason Juco Top 30

Riverside, which won the California state championship in 2019, is No. 1 in the 2020 College Football America Yearbook Juco Preseason Top 30.

The rankings are comprised of teams from the National Junior College Athletic Association and from the California Community College Athletic Association, the two major sponsors of junior college football.

Mississippi Gulf Coast, which won the NJCAA title last year, is at No. 2. San Mateo is at No. 3, with Hutchinson and Modesto rounding out the Top 5.

No. 6 Canyons, No. 7 Butler, No. 8 Saddleback, No. 9 East Mississippi and No. 10 Northwest Mississippi round out the Top 10.

The College Football America 2020 Yearbook features more than 930 college football teams from the United States and Canada in more than 250 striking, full-color pages. That includes every team from the NCAA (FBS, FCS, Division II and Division III), NAIA, NJCAA, CCCAA and U Sports (Canada). It also includes updates on club football, one-year postgraduate prep/sports academies and Mexican college football, along with dozens of action shots and stadium photos taken by the CFA staff.

The print edition is available online via Amazon.com and other major retailers such as Barnes & Noble and Books-A-Million.

2020 Book links:

Amazon.com: https://bit.ly/CFAYB2020

Find all of our press releases and media appearances at our pr site, collegefootballamericapr.com

For questions about College Football America, feel free to contact Webb or Postins via phone or email.

Contact: Kendall Webb; 615-631-7481; kendallwebb@rocketmail.com 

Or Matthew Postins; 940-594-1551; mpostins@gmail.com

2020 College Football America Juco Preseason Top 30

1. Riverside

2. Mississippi Gulf Coast

3. San Mateo

4. Hutchinson

5. Modesto

6. Canyons

7. Butler

8. Saddleback

9. East Mississippi

10. NW Mississippi

11. American River

12. Iowa Western

13. Fresno City

14. Garden City

15. Lackawanna

16. Long Beach City

17. Hinds

18. Ventura

19. CCSF

20. Kilgore

21. Georgia Military

22. Butte

23. Jones County

24. Independence

25. Trinity Valley

26. Mt. San Antonio

27. Fullerton

28. Laney

29. Navarro

30. Chaffey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: