Bjian Robinson Leads Doak Walker Watch List

Texas running back Bijan Robinson leads the Davey O’Brien Award Watch List released on July 19. The Doak Walker Award is presented annually to the nation’s best college running back and is named for the former SMU star. Robinson is coming off a 2021 season in which he led the Longhorns with 1,127 yards rushingContinue reading “Bjian Robinson Leads Doak Walker Watch List”